Finally, Senators, Reps allowed to enter National Assembly


The National Assembly
Some senators and members of the House of Representatives have been allowed entrance into the National Assembly.
At 8.15 a.m. Tuesday morning, the lawmakers, who were initially denied access, were called in by security officers.
Senators Ben Murray Bruce, Biodun Olujimi, Rafiu Ibrahim, Isa Misau, Abdullahi Gumel all entered the premises.
Some members of the House of Representatives also entered.
PREMIUM TIMES could not independently ascertain why the lawmakers were allowed into the chamber.  (Premium Times)

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.